Showing 1-20 of 710 items.
#TitleLocationDateNumber of Signee
1Department of Forestry SarawakSarawak29-09-202280
2Community Development Department (KEMAS)Headquarters26-07-202272
3Prison Department JohorJohor18-07-2022160
4Ministry of Domestic Trade and Consumer AffairsHeadquarters05-07-2022130
5Public Works Department KelantanKelantan22-05-202282
6Public Works Department PerakPerak11-05-2022110
7Accoutant-General's Department of MalaysiaHeadquarters29-03-202251
8Department of National Unity & Integration SelangorSelangor07-03-2022350
9Public Works Department Temerloh PahangPahang17-02-2022114
10Royal Customs Department Malaysia TerengganuTerengganu20-01-202245
11Department of Immigration SelangorSelangor29-12-202166
12Road Transport Department Negeri SembilanNegeri Sembilan27-12-20211
13Public Works Department JohorJohor13-12-202130
14Royal Malaysian Customs DepartmentHeadquarters10-11-20211
15Fisheries Department MalaysiaHeadquarters01-11-20211
16Department of Public Works Pahang (JKR)Pahang21-10-2021100
17Ministry of Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs Office KelantanKelantan20-10-202190
18National Anti-Drug Agency KelantanKelantan27-09-2021143
19Syariah Court MelakaMelaka07-05-20211
20Department of Youth and Sports PerlisPerlis26-04-20211
Contact Us

MACC Headquarters
No. 2, Lebuh Wawasan,
Presint 7, 62250 Putrajaya.

+603-8870 0000
+603-8870 0901

Copyright Reserved © 2020 Malaysian Anti-Corruption Commission (MACC) Disclaimer |  Security Policy |  Copyright |  Privacy Policy |