Senarai Pegawai SPRM di Syarikat Berkaitan Kerajaan (GLC)

Cari:
Bil       Pegawai Agensi Penempatan Alamat Pejabat Alamat E-mel
1 P/TPj Ahmad Suhairi bin Mohd Nor Syarikat Prasarana Negara Berhad (Prasarana) Ketua Pegawai Integriti B-20-1, Level 20, Menara UOA Bangsar, No 5, Jalan Bangsar Utama 1, 59000 Kuala Lumpur. suhairi.modnor@prasarana.com.my suhairi@sprm.gov.my
2 PsK Mohd Ridzuan bin Bahrin Syarikat Prasarana Negara Berhad (Prasarana) Unit Integriti B-20-1, Level 20, Menara UOA Bangsar, No 5, Jalan Bangsar Utama 1, 59000 Kuala Lumpur. mridzuan.bahrin@sprm.gov.my
3 P/TPj Dato' Rohaizad bin Yaacob Petroliam Nasional Berhad (PETRONAS) Pejabat Ketua Pegawai Integriti Petronas Level 46, Tower 1 Petronas Twin Tower, Kuala Lumpur City Centre, 50088 Kuala Lumpur. rohaizad@sprm.gov.my
4 PsK Dzul Azmi bin Yahya Petroliam Nasional Berhad (PETRONAS) Pengurus Operasi Integriti Pejabat Ketua Pegawai Integriti Petronas Level 46, Tower 1 Petronas Twin Tower, Kuala Lumpur City Centre, 50088 Kuala Lumpur. dzul@sprm.gov.my
5 KPKPj Nurahim bin Hj Abdul Rahim Johor Corporation (JCORP) Ketua Unit Integriti Level 22, Menara KOMTAR, Johor Bahru City Centre, 80000 Johor Bahru, Johor. nurahim@sprm.gov.my
6 PPJ Hairuzzaki bin Mohd Yusof Johor Corporation (JCORP) Pengurus Level 22, Menara KOMTAR, Johor Bahru City Centre, 80000 Johor Bahru, Johor. hairuzzaki@sprm.gov.my
7 P/KPKPj Zulfikri bin Ab. Manaf Telekom Malaysia Berhad Ketua Pegawai Integriti dan Governans zulfikri@sprm.gov.my
8 PKPj Khairul Azidi bin Yahidin Felda Global Ventures Berhad (FGVH) General Manager, Whitsleblower and Detection Group Governance Division Felda Global Ventures Holding Berhad Jalan Raja Laut, Chow Kit, 50350 Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur. khairulazidi@sprm.gov.my
9 PKPj Zamal bin Abdul Rahman Bank Kerjasama Rakyat (Bank Rakyat) Ketua Integriti Korporat, Menara Kembar Bank Rakyat, No 33 jalan Rakyat, KL Sentral, 50470 Kuala Lumpur. zamal@sprm.gov.my k.zamal@bankrakyat.com.my
10 PPj Azlan bin Abd Aziz FELCRA Berhad. Cawangan Integriti Wisma FELCRA Lot 4780 , Jalan Rejang, Setapak Jaya, Peti Surat 12254 , 50772 Kuala Lumpur. azlanaziz@sprm.gov.my azlan.aziz@felcra.com.my
11 PsK P. Gunalan a/l V. Perumal MRT Corp. Pengurus Kanan Unit Integriti Mass Rapid Transit Corporation Sdn Bhd (MRT.Corp) Tingkat 6, Menara I & P 1 46 Jalan Dungun, Bukit Damansara 50490, Kuala Lumpur. gunalan@sprm.gov.my gunalan.perumal@mymrt.com.my
12 P/PsK Farizal Muzaffar Hafiz Bin Abdul Wahab Malaysian Resources Corporation Berhad (MRCB) Pengurus Kanan , Integriti, Tingkat 30, Menara Allianz Sentral, No. 203, Jalan Tun Sambanthan, Kuala Lumpur Sentral, 50470 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. fm_hafiz@sprm.gov.my
13 P/Ps Ahmad Mazni bin Noh Pembangunan Sumber Manusia Berhad (PSMB) Pembangunan Sumber Manusia Berhad (PSMB) Wisma HRDF, Jalan Beringin, Damansara Heights, 50490 Kuala Lumpur. mazni.noh@sprm.gov.my
TOP

Statistik Pelawat


Hari Ini
6
Semalam
47
Minggu Ini
53
Bulan Ini
1373

Keseluruhan
3432536