Senarai Pegawai SPRM di Syarikat Berkaitan Kerajaan (GLC)

Cari:
Bil       Pegawai Agensi Penempatan Alamat Pejabat Alamat E-mel
1 P/Pj Dato' Abdul Wahab bin Abdul Aziz Felda Global Ventures Berhad (FGVH) Vice President Group Governance Division, Felda Global Ventures Holding Berhad, Level 3, Balai Felda, Jalan Gurney 1, 54000 Kuala Lumpur. wahab@sprm.gov.my abdulwahab.aa@feldaglobal.com
2 TPj Ahmad Suhairi bin Mohd Nor Syarikat Prasarana Negara Berhad (Prasarana) Ketua Pegawai Integriti B-20-1, Level 20, Menara UOA Bangsar, No 5, Jalan Bangsar Utama 1, 59000 Kuala Lumpur. suhairi.modnor@prasarana.com.my suhairi@sprm.gov.my
3 PsK Mohd Ridzuan bin Bahrin Syarikat Prasarana Negara Berhad (Prasarana) Unit Integriti B-20-1, Level 20, Menara UOA Bangsar, No 5, Jalan Bangsar Utama 1, 59000 Kuala Lumpur. mridzuan.bahrin@sprm.gov.my
4 P/TPj Dato' Rohaizad bin Yaacob Petroliam Nasional Berhad (PETRONAS) Pejabat Ketua Pegawai Integriti Petronas Level 46, Tower 1 Petronas Twin Tower, Kuala Lumpur City Centre, 50088 Kuala Lumpur. rohaizad@sprm.gov.my
5 PsK Dzul Azmi bin Yahya Petroliam Nasional Berhad (PETRONAS) Pejabat Ketua Pegawai Integriti Petronas Level 46, Tower 1 Petronas Twin Tower, Kuala Lumpur City Centre, 50088 Kuala Lumpur. dzul@sprm.gov.my
6 KPKPj Nurahim bin Hj Abdul Rahim Johor Corporation (JCORP) Unit Integriti Johor Corporation, KPJ Health Care Berhad, Level 11, Menara 238 Jalan Tun Razak, 50400 Kuala Lumpur. nurahim@sprm.gov.my
7 PPJ Hairuzzaki bin Mohd Yusof Johor Corporation (JCORP) Pengurus, Unit Integriti, Johor Corporation, KPJ Health Care Berhad, Level 11, Menara 238 Jalan Tun Razak, 50400 Kuala Lumpur hairuzzaki@sprm.gov.my
8 KPKPj Mohd Fuad Bee bin Basrah Bee Borneo Highway PDP Sdn Bhd Pengurus Kanan, Borneo Highway PDP Sdn Bhd, Blok B2, No. B2-8-1, Lorong Riverson @ Sembulan Jalan Coastal, 88100 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah. fuad@sprm.gov.my
9 P/KPKPj Roslan bin Ramli PERKESO Pengurus Bahagian Integriti PERKESO roslan@sprm.gov.my
10 PKPj Zamal bin Abdul Rahman Bank Kerjasama Rakyat (Bank Rakyat) Ketua Integriti Korporat, Menara Kembar Bank Rakyat, No 33 jalan Rakyat, KL Sentral, 50470 Kuala Lumpur. zamal@sprm.gov.my k.zamal@bankrakyat.com.my
11 PPj Azlan bin Abd Aziz FELCRA Berhad. Cawangan Integriti Wisma FELCRA Lot 4780 , Jalan Rejang, Setapak Jaya, Peti Surat 12254 , 50772 Kuala Lumpur. azlanaziz@sprm.gov.my azlan.aziz@felcra.com.my
12 PsK P. Gunalan a/l V. Perumal MRT Corp. Ketua Pegawai Integriti Mass Rapid Transit Corporation Sdn Bhd (MRT.Corp) Tingkat 6, Menara I & P 1 46 Jalan Dungun, Bukit Damansara 50490, Kuala Lumpur. gunalan@sprm.gov.my gunalan.perumal@mymrt.com.my
13 P/PsK Farizal Muzaffar Hafiz Bin Abdul Wahab Malaysian Resources Corporation Berhad (MRCB) Pengurus Kanan , Integriti, Tingkat 30, Menara Allianz Sentral, No. 203, Jalan Tun Sambanthan, Kuala Lumpur Sentral, 50470 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. fm_hafiz@sprm.gov.my
14 P/Ps Ahmad Mazni bin Noh Pembangunan Sumber Manusia Berhad (PSMB) Pembangunan Sumber Manusia Berhad (PSMB) Wisma HRDF, Jalan Beringin, Damansara Heights, 50490 Kuala Lumpur. mazni.noh@sprm.gov.my
TOP

Statistik Pelawat


Hari Ini
17
Semalam
51
Minggu Ini
165
Bulan Ini
901

Keseluruhan
3426057