Showing 1-20 of 26 items.
#TitleLocationDateNumber of Signee
1Ministry of Youth & SportsHeadquarters09-11-20211
2Ministry of Domestic Trade, Co-operatives and Consumerism (KPDNKK)Headquarters28-01-20211
3Ministry of Foreign AffairsHeadquarters21-01-20211
4Ministry of Entrepreneur Development and Cooperative (MADEC)Headquarters10-08-20201
5Ministry of Water, Land and Natural Resources (KATS)Headquarters09-05-20191
6Ministry of Tourism and Culture (MOTAC)Headquarters28-03-201830
7Ministry of Urban and Regional Development (KKLW)Headquarters12-03-20182
8Ministry of Higher Education (MOHE)Headquarters30-11-20171
9Ministry of Home Affairs (KDN)Headquarters29-11-20171
10Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment (NRE)Headquarters27-11-20175
11Ministry of Finance (MOF)Headquarters18-10-2017100
12Ministry of Federal TerritoriesHeadquarters16-10-20171
13Ministry of Transport (MOT)Headquarters15-08-201713
14Ministry of Multimedia CommunicationHeadquarters14-08-20171
15Ministry of Agriculture and Agro-based IndustriesHeadquarters30-05-201725
16Ministry of Human ResourcesHeadquarters24-05-201728
17Ministry of Urban Wellbeing, Housing & Local GovernmentHeadquarters16-05-20171
18Ministry of Health (MOH)Headquarters11-05-201734
19Ministry of Energy, Green Technology & WaterHeadquarters09-05-20171
20Ministry of Plantation Industries & Commodity (MPIC)Headquarters03-05-2017115
Contact Us

MACC Headquarters
No. 2, Lebuh Wawasan,
Presint 7, 62250 Putrajaya.

+603-8870 0000
+603-8870 0901

Copyright Reserved © 2020 Malaysian Anti-Corruption Commission (MACC) Disclaimer |  Security Policy |  Copyright |  Privacy Policy |