List of SPRM Officer in Government Agencies

Search:
No       Officer Agency Address E-mail Address
1 Deputy Com. Mohamad Fauzi bin Husin @ Che Hamat Federal Land Development Authority (FELDA) Integrity Unit, Federal Land Development Authority (FELDA), Level 34, Felda Tower, Platinum Park, No 11, Persiaran KLCC, 50088 Kuala Lumpur. mohdfauzi@sprm.gov.my
2 SSupt. Mohd Fadzley bin Abdul Jalil Federal Land Development Authority (FELDA) Integrity Unit, Federal Land Development Authority (FELDA), Level 34, Felda Tower, Platinum Park, No 11, Persiaran KLCC, 50088 Kuala Lumpur. fadzleyjalil@sprm.gov.my
3 Deputy Com. Dato' Tan Kang Sai Ministry of Transport (MOT) Integrity Unit, No. 26, Jalan Tun Hussein, Precinct 4, Federal Government Administrative Centre, 62100 Putrajaya. tankangsai@sprm.gov.my
4 SSupt. Roy Anak Bajok Ministry of Transport (MOT) Integrity Unit, No. 26, Jalan Tun Hussein, Precinct 4, Federal Government Administrative Centre, 62100 Putrajaya. roybajok@sprm.gov.my
5 Deputy Com. Dato' Zainul bin Darus Ministry of Finance (MOF) Integrity Unit, Malaysia Treasury, Level 3, Perbendaharaan 2, No. 7, Persiaran Perdana, Precint 2, 62592 Putrajaya. zainul@sprm.gov.my
6 SSupt. Mohd Faizal Nashriq bin Abdul Razak Ministry of Finance (MOF) Integrity Unit, Malaysia Treasury, Level 3, Perbendaharaan 2, No. 7, Persiaran Perdana, Precint 2, 62592 Putrajaya. faizalnashriq@sprm.gov.my
7 Deputy Com. Dato' Wan Ramli bin Wan Abdullah Ministry of Health (KKM) Integrity Unit, Ministry of Health, Block E, Complex E, Federal Government Administrative Centre, 62690 Putrajaya. wramli@sprm.gov.my
8 AC. Mohammad Zawawi bin Hussin Ministry of Health (KKM) Integrity Unit, Ministry of Health, Block E, Complex E, Federal Government Administrative Centre, 62690 Putrajaya. awie@sprm.gov.my
9 SSupt. Abdullah bin Othman Ministry of Health (KKM) Integrity Unit, Ministry of Health, Block E, Complex E, Federal Government Administrative Centre, 62690 Putrajaya. abdullah.othman@sprm.gov.my
10 Chief SAC. Ramli bin Ismail Ministry of Education (KPM) Integrity Unit, Level 2 & 4, Block E12, Complex E, Federal Government Administrative Centre, 62604 Putrajaya. ramli@sprm.gov.my
11 SSupt. Farah Diba binti Esa Ministry of Education (KPM) Integrity Unit, Level 2 & 4, Block E12, Complex E, Federal Government Administrative Centre, 62604 Putrajaya. farahdiba@sprm.gov.my
12 Chief SAC. Mohd Fuad Bee bin Basrah Bee Sabah Chief Minister's Department Sabah Chief Minister's Department Jabatan Ketua Menteri Sabah Aras 31 & 32, Blok A, Pusat Pentadbiran Negeri Sabah (PPNS) Jalan Sulaman, Likas 88400 Kota Kinabalu Sabah fuad@sprm.gov.my
13 Chief SAC. Abdul Razak bin Hamzah Ministry of Home Affairs (KDN) Integrity Unit, Level 6, Block D9, Parcel D, Federal Government Administrative Centre 62546 Putrajaya. abdrazak@sprm.gov.my
14 SSupt. Huzaire bin Ishak Ministry of Home Affairs (KDN) Integrity Unit, Level 6, Block D9, Parcel D, Federal Government Administrative Centre 62546 Putrajaya. huzaire@sprm.gov.my
15 Chief SAC. Roslan bin Ramli Immigration Department of Malaysia (JIM) Integrity Division, No. 15, Level 6, Precinct 2, 62550 Putrajaya. roslan@sprm.gov.my
16 SSupt. Faiz bin Fauzi Immigration Department of Malaysia (JIM) Integrity Division, No. 15, Level 6, Precinct 2, 62550 Putrajaya. fanuz@sprm.gov.my
17 Chief SAC. Seng Chuan a/l Din Wan Ministry of Works (KKR) Integrity Unit, Level 13, Block B, Kompleks Kementerian Kerja Raya, Jalan Sultan Salahudin, 50580 Kuala Lumpur. chuan@sprm.gov.my
18 SSupt. Som Chai Nit A/L Suang @ Chin Ministry of Works (KKR) Integrity Unit, Level 13, Block B, Kompleks Kementerian Kerja Raya, Jalan Sultan Salahudin, 50580 Kuala Lumpur. som_chai@sprm.gov.my
19 Chief SAC. Azmin bin Yusoff Ministry of Agriculture and Food Industries (MAFI) Integrity Unit, Level 4, Block Podium 4G1-1B, Wisma Tani, Precinct 4 62624 Putrajaya. azmin@sprm.gov.my
20 SSupt. Raihana binti Rahim Ministry of Agriculture and Food Industries (MAFI) Integrity Unit, Level 4, Block Podium 4G1-1B, Wisma Tani, Precinct 4 62624 Putrajaya. raihana@sprm.gov.my
21 Chief SAC. Zainuddin bin Hussin Ministry of Defense (MOD) Integrity Unit, Level 1, Block B, Bangunan Zetro, Jalan 9/27C, Section 5, Wangsa Maju, 53300 Kuala Lumpur. dinhussin@sprm.gov.my
22 SSupt. Mohamad Azhar bin Abang Mentaril Ministry of Defense (MOD) Integrity Unit, Level 1, Block B, Bangunan Zetro, Jalan 9/27C, Section 5, Wangsa Maju, 53300 Kuala Lumpur. mohamadazhar@sprm.gov.my
23 Chief SAC. Zulkefle bin Abd Hamid Public Private Partnership Unit (UKAS) Public Private Partnership Unit (UKAS), Level 14, Blok Menara Lot 2G6, Precint 2, No. 18, Persiaran Perdana 62652 Putrajaya. zulkefle@sprm.gov.my
24 Chief SAC. Maznah binti Che Muda Department of Agriculture (DOA) Integrity Unit Jabatan Pertanian Semenanjung Malaysia No. 30, Persiaran Perdana, Presint 4, 62624 Putrajaya. maznah.muda@sprm.gov.my
25 SSupt. Razrilmokrish bin Mohd Yusof Department of Agriculture (DOA) Integrity Unit Jabatan Pertanian Semenanjung Malaysia No. 30, Persiaran Perdana, Presint 4, 62624 Putrajaya. razrilmokrish@sprm.gov.my
26 Chief SAC. Zuber bin Zainal Ministry of Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs Ministry of Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs, Integrity Division, Level 6 (Podium 1), No. 13 Persiaran Perdana, Presint 2, Federal Goventment Administrative Center , 62623 Putrajaya zuber@sprm.gov.my
27 SSupt. Mohd Azizun bin Mohamed Ministry of Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs Ministry of Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs, Integrity Division, Level 6 (Podium 1), No. 13 Persiaran Perdana, Presint 2, Federal Goventment Administrative Center , 62623 Putrajaya. mohd.azizun@sprm.gov.my
28 Chief SAC. Rostam bin Abu Hassan National Anti-Drugs Agency (AADK) Integrity Unit, Jalan Maktab Perguruan Islam 43000 Kajang, Selangor. rostam@sprm.gov.my
29 SSupt. Mansur bin Mohamad National Anti-Drugs Agency (AADK) Integrity Unit, Jalan Maktab Perguruan Islam 43000 Kajang, Selangor. mansurmohd@sprm.gov.my
30 Chief SAC. Ahmad Shukri bin Mohamad Taib Ministry of Energy and Natural Resources (KETSA) Integrity Unit, Ground Floor, Wisma Sumber Asli, No.25, Persiaran Perdana, Precinct 4, 62574 Putrajaya. ahmadshukri@sprm.gov.my
31 SSupt. Siti Fairuz binti Shamsuri Ministry of Energy and Natural Resources (KETSA) Integrity Unit, Ground Floor, Wisma Sumber Asli, No.25, Persiaran Perdana, Precinct 4, 62574 Putrajaya. sitifairuz@sprm.gov.my sitifairuz@nre.gov.my
32 Chief SAC. Sudirman bin Aban Royal Malaysian Customs Department (JKDM) Integrity Unit, Kompleks Kementerian Kewangan No 3, Persiaran Perdana, Precinct 2, 62596, Putrajaya. sudirman@sprm.gov.my
33 SSupt. Zaihairy bin Mohd Yunus Royal Malaysian Customs Department (JKDM) Integrity Unit, Kompleks Kementerian Kewangan No 3, Persiaran Perdana, Precinct 2, 62596, Putrajaya. zaihairy@sprm.gov.my
34 SAC Zulhairy bin Zaidel Sarawak Chief Minister's Department State Integrity and Ombudsman Unit Sarawak Chief Minister's Department Level 2, Bangunan DUN (Lama) Petrajaya, 93502 Kuching, Sarawak zulhairy@sprm.gov.my
35 SAC Hishammudin bin Mohammad Esa Forestry Department Peninsular Malaysia (JPSM) Integrity Unit, Ibu Pejabat Perhutanan Semenanjung Malaysia, Jalan Sultan Salahuddin, 50660 Kuala Lumpur. hishammudin@sprm.gov.my
36 SSupt. Mohd Afiq bin Mohd Fauzi Forestry Department Peninsular Malaysia (JPSM) Integrity Unit, Ibu Pejabat Perhutanan Semenanjung Malaysia, Jalan Sultan Salahuddin, 50660 Kuala Lumpur. afiqfauzi@sprm.gov.my
37 Chief SAC. Mohd Shahril Bin Che Saad Road Transport Department Malaysia (JPJ) Integrity Division, Level 5, No. 26 Jalan Tun Hussein Persiaran Perdana, Precinct 4 62100 Putrajaya. shahril@sprm.gov.my
38 SSupt. Muhammad Marzukhi bin Hashim Road Transport Department Malaysia (JPJ) Integrity Division, Level 5, No. 26 Jalan Tun Hussein Persiaran Perdana, Precinct 4 62100 Putrajaya. marzukhi@sprm.gov.my
39 Chief SAC. Abdulamin bin Haji Abdillah Kuala Lumpur City Hall (DBKL) Integrity Department, Kuala Lumpur City Hall, Level 8, West Wing, Wisma Sime Darby, Jalan Raja Laut 50350, Kuala Lumpur. abdulamin@sprm.gov.my
40 AC. Wan Ahmad Nizam bin Wan Omar The Office of Minister in the Prime Minister's Department (Religious Affairs) The Office of Minister in the Prime Minister's Department (Religious Affairs) Level 10, Block A, Islamic Complex Putrajaya, No. 23, Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, Presint 3, Federal Government Administrative Centre, 62100 Putrajaya nidzam@sprm.gov.my
41 AC. Mohd Azmir bin Aziz Majlis Amanah Rakyat (MARA) Integrity Unit Majlis Amanah Rakyat (MARA) Level 24, Ibu Pejabat MARA 21, Jalan Raja Laut 50609 Kuala Lumpur. azmiraziz@sprm.gov.my
42 AC. Rosli bin Abd. Rahman Prime Minister's Department Integrity Unit, Level 4, Block B1, Prime Minister's Department Complex, 62502 Putrajaya. rosli.arahman@sprm.gov.my rosli.arahman@mestecc.gov.my
43 AC. Mardiana binti Han Ministry of Higher Education Integrity Unit, Ministry of Education, Level 2 & 4, Block E12, Complex E, 62604 Putrajaya mardiana@sprm.gov.my
44 AC. Hairuzzaki bin Mohd Yusof The National University of Malaysia Integrity Unit Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia 43600 UKM, Bangi Selangor Malaysia
45 SSupt. Ahmad Humaizie bin Ramly Public Services Commision of Malaysia (SPA) Level 6-10, Block C7, Complex C, Federal Government Administrative Centre, 62520 Putrajaya. ahumaizie@sprm.gov.my
46 SSupt. Fadlyzal bin Mohd Zain Farmers Organization Authority (LPP) Integrity Unit, Farmers Organization Authority (LPP), No 20, LPP Tower, Jalan Sultan Salahuddin, 50480 Kuala Lumpur. fadlyzal@sprm.gov.my
47 SSupt. Azahazira binti Shamsuddin Ministry of Women, Family and Community Development (KPWKM) Integrity Unit, Ministry of Women, Family and Community Development, Level 30, Precinct 4 Persiaran Perdana, 62100 Putrajaya. azahazira@sprm.gov.my
48 SSupt. Muhammad Husni bin Mohd Ramli Ministry of Rural Development (KPLB) Integrity Unit, Ministry of Rural Development, Level 10, No. 47, Persiaran Perdana, Precinct 4, Federal Government Administrative Centre, 62100 W.P Putrajaya. mhusni@sprm.gov.my
49 SSupt. Mugilen a/l Maniam Ministry of Foreign Affairs (KLN) Integrity Unit, Human Resource Management Department, Level 3, Wisma Putra WP2, No. 1, Jalan Wisma Putra, Precinct 2 62602 Putrajaya. mugilen@sprm.gov.my
50 SSupt. Aslina binti Mohd Ali Ministry of Youth and Sports (KBS) Integrity Unit, Level 5, Menara KBS, No. 27 Persiaran Perdana, Precinct 4, 62570 Putrajaya. aslina@sprm.gov.my
51 SSupt. Ahmad Fadlan bin Mohd Tajuddin Perak Chief Minister's Office Integrity Unit Perak State Secretarys Office Bangunan Perak Darul Ridzuan Jalan Panglima Bukit Gantang Wahab 30000 Ipoh Perak. fadlan@sprm.gov.my
52 SSupt.Lina Harlina binti Mohd Halim Perak State Secretarys Office (SUK Perak) Integrity Unit Perak State Secretarys Office Bangunan Perak Darul Ridzuan Jalan Panglima Bukit Gantang Wahab 30000 Ipoh Perak. harlina@sprm.gov.my
53 SSupt. Norhafizah binti Othman @ Seman Melaka State Government (SUK Melaka) Integrity Unit, Level 2, Bentara Block, Melaka Minister Department, Seri Negeri, Hang Tuah Jaya, 75450 Ayer Keroh, Melaka. norhafizah.othman@sprm.gov.my
54 SSupt. Nor Azamawati binti Miswan Ministry of Human Resources (KSM) Integrity Unit, Block D3 & D4, Complex D, Federal Government Administrative Centre 62502 Putrajaya. norazamawati@sprm.gov.my
55 SSupt. Md Azahar bin Md Ali Ministry of Communication and Multimedia Malaysia (KKMM) Integrity Unit, Level 22, Kompleks Kementerian Komunikasi dan Multimedia, Precinct 4, Putrajaya. azahar.ali@sprm.gov.my
56 SSupt. Mohamad Aliff Zarquan bin Mohd Zaki Ministry of Tourism, Arts and Culture (MOTAC) Integrity Unit, Level 15, No. 2, Menara 1, Jalan P5/6, Precinct 5, 62200 Putrajaya. aliffzarquan@sprm.gov.my
57 Ssupt. Biyamin bin Ismail@Mohamad Ismail Ministry of International Trade and Industry (MITI) Integrity Unit, No. 7, Menara MITI, Jalan Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah, 50480, Kuala Lumpur. biyamin@sprm.gov.my
58 SSupt. Huzaimi bin Hashim Negeri Sembilan State Government (SUK Negeri Sembilan) Integrity Unit Pejabat Setiausaha Kerajaan Negeri Sembilan (SUK Negeri Sembilan) Wisma Negeri, Jalan Dato' Abdul Malek, 70503 Seremban, Negeri Sembilan huzaimihashim@sprm.gov.my
59 SSupt. Nohardy bin Md Noh Malaysian Maritime Enforcement Agency (APMM) Integrity Unit, Level 4-11, One IOI Square, IOI Resort, 62500 Putrajaya. nohardy@sprm.gov.my
60 SSupt. Azrulnizam bin Md Azmi Department of Irrigation and Drainage (JPS) Integrity Unit, Jalan Sultan Salahuddin, 50626 Kuala Lumpur. mdazrulnizam@sprm.gov.my
61 SSupt. Mohd Azlan bin Mohd Ali Ministry of Entrepreneur Development (KPU) Integrity Unit, Ministry of Entrepreneur Development, Block E4/5, Government Complex Parcel E, Federal Government Administrative Centre, 62668 Putrajaya. azlan.ali@sprm.gov.my
62 Ssupt. Maysara@Nur Faridah binti Mohammad Sabah State Secretary's Office Integrity Unit Pejabat Setiusaha Kerajaan Negeri Sabah (SUK Sabah) Pusat Pentadbiran Negeri Sabah Jalan UMS, Teluk Likas 88400 Kota Kinabalu Sabah maysara@sprm.gov.my
63 SSupt. Md Yusrin bin Md Yusuf Economic Planning Unit (UPE), JPM Integrity Unit Ministry of Economic Affairs Level 1, Block B6, Prime Minister's Department Complex 62502 Putrajaya. mdyusrin@sprm.gov.my
64 Ssupt. Mohd Hudzail bin Mansor Ministry of Housing and Local Government Ministry of Housing and Local Government , Level 12, No. 51, Persiaran Perdana, Presint 4, 62100 Putrajaya hudzail@sprm.gov.my hudzail@kpkt.gov.my
65 SSupt. Ho Ka Nyan Ministry of Science, Technology and Innovation (MOSTI) Integrity Unit, Ministry of Energy, Science, Technology, Environment & Climate Change (MESTECC), Level 1-7, Block C4 & C5, Complex C, Federal Government Administrative Centre, 62662 Putrajaya. ho.kanyan@sprm.gov.my
66 SSupt. Mohd Razi bin Rahhim @ Rahim National Registration Department (JPN) Integrity Unit, Level 7, No. 22, Persiaran Perdana, Precint 2, 62551 Putrajaya. razi.rahim@sprm.gov.my
67 Ssupt. Yusof Amanah bin Marinsah Ministry of Environment And Water Integrity Unit Ministry of Environment Block F10 Complex Parcel F Lebuh Perdana Timur, Presint 1 62000 Putrajaya yusof.amanah@sprm.gov.my
68 Supt. Muhamad Nor Hisham bin Abd Rafar Selangor State Secretart's Office (SUK Selangor) Integrity Unit Pejabat SUK Selangor Level 7, Bangunan SSAAS, 40000 Shah Alam. norhisham@sprm.gov.my
TOP

Visitor Statistic


Today
8
Yesterday
49
Week
156
Month
1410

All
3446230