List of SPRM Officer in Government-Linked Companies (GLC)

Search:
No       Officer Agency Address E-mail Address
1 Deputy Com. Dato Nor Azmi bin Karim Johor Corporation (JCORP) Chief Integrity Officer, Integrity Unit, Level 22, Menara KOMTAR, Johor Bahru City Centre, 80000 Johor Bahru, Johor nor_azmi@sprm.gov.my
2 AC Hairuzzaki bin Mohd Yusof Johor Corporation (JCORP) Integrity Unit, Level 22, Menara KOMTAR, Johor Bahru City Centre, 80000 Johor Bahru, Johor hairuzzaki@sprm.gov.my
3 Deputy Com. Ahmad Suhairi bin Mohd Nor Syarikat Prasarana Negara Berhad (Prasarana) Chief Integrity Officer, B-20-1, Level 20, Menara UOA Bangsar, No 5, Jalan Bangsar Utama 1, 59000 Kuala Lumpur. suhairi.modnor@prasarana.com.my suhairi@sprm.gov.my
4 SSupt. Mohd Ridzuan bin Bahrin Syarikat Prasarana Negara Berhad (Prasarana) Integrity Unit B-20-1, Level 20, Menara UOA Bangsar, No 5, Jalan Bangsar Utama 1, 59000 Kuala Lumpur. mridzuan.bahrin@sprm.gov.my
5 Deputy Com. Dato' Rohaizad bin Yaacob Petroliam Nasional Berhad (PETRONAS) Office of the Chief Integrity Officer, Level 46, Tower 1 Petronas Twin Tower, Kuala Lumpur City Centre, 50088 Kuala Lumpur. rohaizad@sprm.gov.my
6 SSupt. Dzul Azmi bin Yahya Petroliam Nasional Berhad (PETRONAS) Office of the Chief Integrity Officer, Level 46, Tower 1 Petronas Twin Tower, Kuala Lumpur City Centre, 50088 Kuala Lumpur. dzul@sprm.gov.my
7 Chief SAC. Jamil bin Mohd Dahalan Social Security Organisation (PERKESO) Integrity Unit PERKESO jamil@sprm.gov.my
8 Chief SAC. Zulfikri bin Ab. Manaf Telekom Malaysia Berhad Chief Integrity dan Governance zulfikri@sprm.gov.my
9 SAC Khairul Azidi bin Yahidin Felda Global Ventures Berhad (FGVH) General Manager, Whitsleblower and Detection Group Governance Division Felda Global Ventures Holding Berhad Jalan Raja Laut, Chow Kit, 50350 Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur. khairulazidi@sprm.gov.my
10 SAC Zamal bin Abdul Rahman Bank Kerjasama Rakyat (Bank Rakyat) Chief Integrity Corporate, Bank Rakyat Twin Tower, No. 33 Jalan Rakyat, KL Sentral, 50470 Kuala Lumpur. zamal@sprm.gov.my k.zamal@bankrakyat.com.my
11 AC Azlan bin Abd Aziz FELCRA Berhad. Integrity Unit, Wisma FELCRA, Lot 4780 , Jalan Rejang, Setapak Jaya, Peti Surat 12254, 50772 Kuala Lumpur. azlanaziz@sprm.gov.my
12 AC P. Gunalan a/l V. Perumal MRT Corp. Chief Integrity Officer, Mass Rapid Transit Corporation Sdn Bhd (MRT Corp.), Level 6, Menara I & P 1, 46 Jalan Dungun, Bukit Damansara 50490, Kuala Lumpur. gunalan@sprm.gov.my
13 SSupt. Farizal Muzaffar Hafiz Bin Abdul Wahab Malaysian Resources Corporation Berhad (MRCB) Integrity Senior Manager, Level 30, Menara Allianz Sentral, No. 203, Jalan Tun Sambanthan, Kuala Lumpur Sentral, 50470 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia fm_hafiz@sprm.gov.my
14 Supt. Ahmad Mazni bin Noh Human Resource Development Fund (HRDF) Human Resource Development Fund (HRDF) Wisma HRDF, Jalan Beringin, Damansara Heights, 50490 Kuala Lumpur. mazni.noh@sprm.gov.my
TOP

Visitor Statistic


Today
46
Yesterday
47
Week
189
Month
189

All
3438791