List of SPRM Officer in Government-Linked Companies (GLC)

Search:
No       Officer Agency Address E-mail Address
1 Deputy Com. Ahmad Suhairi bin Mohd Nor Syarikat Prasarana Negara Berhad (Prasarana) Chief Integrity Officer, B-20-1, Level 20, Menara UOA Bangsar, No 5, Jalan Bangsar Utama 1, 59000 Kuala Lumpur. suhairi.modnor@prasarana.com.my suhairi@sprm.gov.my
2 SSupt. Mohd Ridzuan bin Bahrin Syarikat Prasarana Negara Berhad (Prasarana) Integrity Unit B-20-1, Level 20, Menara UOA Bangsar, No 5, Jalan Bangsar Utama 1, 59000 Kuala Lumpur. mridzuan.bahrin@sprm.gov.my
3 Deputy Com. Dato' Rohaizad bin Yaacob Petroliam Nasional Berhad (PETRONAS) Office of the Chief Integrity Officer, Level 46, Tower 1 Petronas Twin Tower, Kuala Lumpur City Centre, 50088 Kuala Lumpur. rohaizad@sprm.gov.my
4 SSupt. Dzul Azmi bin Yahya Petroliam Nasional Berhad (PETRONAS) Office of the Chief Integrity Officer, Level 46, Tower 1 Petronas Twin Tower, Kuala Lumpur City Centre, 50088 Kuala Lumpur. dzul@sprm.gov.my
5 Chief SAC. Nurahim bin Hj Abdul Rahim Johor Corporation (JCORP) Integrity Unit, Level 22, Menara KOMTAR, Johor Bahru City Centre, 80000 Johor Bahru, Johor nurahim@sprm.gov.my
6 AC Hairuzzaki bin Mohd Yusof Johor Corporation (JCORP) Integrity Unit, Level 22, Menara KOMTAR, Johor Bahru City Centre, 80000 Johor Bahru, Johor hairuzzaki@sprm.gov.my
7 Chief SAC. Mohd Fuad Bee bin Basrah Bee Borneo Highway PDP Sdn Bhd (Pan Borneo) Borneo Highway PDP Sdn Bhd, Block B2, No. B2-8-1, Lorong Riverson @ Sembulan Jalan Coastal, 88100 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah fuad@sprm.gov.my
8 Chief SAC. Roslan bin Ramli Social Security Organisation (PERKESO) Chief Integrity Division, Menara PERKESO, 281, Jalan Ampang, 50538 Kuala Lumpur. roslan@sprm.gov.my
9 P/KPKPj Zulfikri bin Ab. Manaf Telekom Malaysia Berhad Chief Integritydan Governance zulfikri@sprm.gov.my
10 SAC Khairul Azidi bin Yahidin Felda Global Ventures Berhad (FGVH) General Manager, Whitsleblower and Detection Group Governance Division Felda Global Ventures Holding Berhad Jalan Raja Laut, Chow Kit, 50350 Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur. khairulazidi@sprm.gov.my
11 SAC Zamal bin Abdul Rahman Bank Kerjasama Rakyat (Bank Rakyat) Chief Integrity Corporate, Bank Rakyat Twin Tower, No. 33 Jalan Rakyat, KL Sentral, 50470 Kuala Lumpur. zamal@sprm.gov.my k.zamal@bankrakyat.com.my
12 AC Azlan bin Abd Aziz FELCRA Berhad. Integrity Unit, Wisma FELCRA, Lot 4780 , Jalan Rejang, Setapak Jaya, Peti Surat 12254, 50772 Kuala Lumpur. azlanaziz@sprm.gov.my
13 SSupt. P. Gunalan a/l V. Perumal MRT Corp. Chief Integrity Officer, Mass Rapid Transit Corporation Sdn Bhd (MRT Corp.), Level 6, Menara I & P 1, 46 Jalan Dungun, Bukit Damansara 50490, Kuala Lumpur. gunalan@sprm.gov.my
14 SSupt. Farizal Muzaffar Hafiz Bin Abdul Wahab Malaysian Resources Corporation Berhad (MRCB) Integrity Senior Manager, Level 30, Menara Allianz Sentral, No. 203, Jalan Tun Sambanthan, Kuala Lumpur Sentral, 50470 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia fm_hafiz@sprm.gov.my
15 Supt. Ahmad Mazni bin Noh Human Resource Development Fund (HRDF) Human Resource Development Fund (HRDF) Wisma HRDF, Jalan Beringin, Damansara Heights, 50490 Kuala Lumpur. mazni.noh@sprm.gov.my
TOP

Visitor Statistic


Today
19
Yesterday
47
Week
162
Month
813

All
3427424