List of SPRM Officer in Government Agencies

Search:
No       Officer Agency Address E-mail Address
1 Com. Dato' Norazlan bin Mohd Razali Federal Land Development Authority (FELDA) Integrity Unit, Federal Land Development Authority (FELDA), Level 34, Felda Tower, Platinum Park, No 11, Persiaran KLCC, 50088 Kuala Lumpur. norazlan@sprm.gov.my
2 Deputy Com. Dato' Tan Kang Sai Ministry of Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs Kementerian Perdagangan Dalam Negeri dan Hal Ehwal Pengguna, Bahagian Integriti, Aras 6, Podium 1, No. 13 Persiaran Perdana, Persint 2, Pusat Pentadbiran Kerajaan Persekutuan, 62623 Putrajaya. tankangsai@sprm.gov.my
3 Ssupt. Mohd Azizun bin Mohamed Ministry of Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs Kementerian Perdagangan Dalam Negeri dan Hal Ehwal Pengguna, Bahagian Integriti, Aras 6, Podium 1, No. 13 Persiaran Perdana, Persint 2, Pusat Pentadbiran Kerajaan Persekutuan, 62623 Putrajaya. mohd.azizun@sprm.gov.my
4 Deputy Com. Dato' Zainul bin Darus Ministry of Finance (MOF) Integrity Unit, Malaysia Treasury, Level 3, Perbendaharaan 2, No. 7, Persiaran Perdana, Precint 2, 62592 Putrajaya. zainul@sprm.gov.my
5 SSupt. Mohamad Nizam bin Kalam Ministry of Finance (MOF) Integrity Unit, Malaysia Treasury, Level 3, Perbendaharaan 2, No. 7, Persiaran Perdana, Precint 2, 62592 Putrajaya. mohdnizam@sprm.gov.my
6 SSupt. Lina Harlina binti Mohd Halim Ministry of Finance (MOF) Integrity Unit, Malaysia Treasury, Level 3, Perbendaharaan 2, No. 7, Persiaran Perdana, Precint 2, 62592 Putrajaya. harlina@sprm.gov.my
7 Chief SAC. Ab Muniem bin Ibrahim Ministry of Water, Land and Natural Resources (KATS) Integrity Unit, Ground Floor, Wisma Sumber Asli, No.25, Persiaran Perdana, Precinct 4, 62574 Putrajaya. muneim@sprm.gov.my
8 SSupt. Siti Fairuz binti Shamsuri Ministry of Water, Land and Natural Resources (KATS) Integrity Unit, Ground Floor, Wisma Sumber Asli, No.25, Persiaran Perdana, Precinct 4, 62574 Putrajaya. sitifairuz@sprm.gov.my sitifairuz@nre.gov.my
9 Chief SAC. Nazli Rasyid bin Sulong Ministry of Health (KKM) Integrity Unit, Ministry of Health, Block E, Complex E, Federal Government Administrative Centre, 62690 Putrajaya. nazlirasyid@sprm.gov.my
10 SSupt. Mohammad Zawawi bin Hussin Ministry of Health (KKM) Integrity Unit, Ministry of Health, Block E, Complex E, Federal Government Administrative Centre, 62690 Putrajaya. awie@sprm.gov.my
11 SSupt. Abdullah bin Othman Ministry of Health (KKM) Integrity Unit, Ministry of Health, Block E, Complex E, Federal Government Administrative Centre, 62690 Putrajaya. abdullah.othman@sprm.gov.my
12 Chief SAC. Mohd Nor bin Ali Ministry of Education (KPM) Integrity Unit, Level 2 & 4, Block E12, Complex E, Federal Government Administrative Centre, 62604 Putrajaya. mohdnor@sprm.gov.my
13 SSupt. Farah Diba binti Esa Ministry of Education (KPM) Integrity Unit, Level 2 & 4, Block E12, Complex E, Federal Government Administrative Centre, 62604 Putrajaya. farahdiba@sprm.gov.my
14 Chief SAC. Jamil bin Mohd Dahalan Ministry of Agriculture and Agro-Based Industry (MOA) Integrity Unit, Level 4, Block Podium 4G1-1B, Wisma Tani, Precinct 4 62624 Putrajaya. jamil@sprm.gov.my
15 SSupt. Maysara@Nur Faridah binti Mohammad Ministry of Agriculture and Agro-Based Industry (MOA) Integrity Unit, Level 4, Block Podium 4G1-1B, Wisma Tani, Precinct 4 62624 Putrajaya. maysara@sprm.gov.my
16 Chief SAC. Zulfikri bin Ab. Manaf Kuala Lumpur City Hall (DBKL) Integrity Department, Kuala Lumpur City Hall, Level 8, West Wing, Wisma Sime Darby, Jalan Raja Laut 50350, Kuala Lumpur. zulfikri@sprm.gov.my zulfikri@dbkl.gov.my
17 SSupt. Gan Nen Shan Kuala Lumpur City Hall (DBKL) Integrity Department, Kuala Lumpur City Hall, Level 8, West Wing, Wisma Sime Darby, Jalan Raja Laut 50350, Kuala Lumpur. gan.nenshan@sprm.gov.my gannenshan@dbkl.gov.my
18 Chief SAC. Zainuddin bin Hussin Ministry of Defense (MOD) Integrity Unit, Level 1, Block B, Bangunan Zetro, Jalan 9/27C, Section 5, Wangsa Maju, 53300 Kuala Lumpur. dinhussin@sprm.gov.my
19 SSupt. Mohamad Azhar bin Abang Mentaril Ministry of Defense (MOD) Integrity Unit, Level 1, Block B, Bangunan Zetro, Jalan 9/27C, Section 5, Wangsa Maju, 53300 Kuala Lumpur. mohamadazhar@sprm.gov.my
20 Chief SAC. Zulkefle bin Abd Hamid Ministry of Transport (MOT) Integrity Unit, No. 26, Jalan Tun Hussein, Precinct 4, Federal Government Administrative Centre, 62100 Putrajaya. zulkefle@sprm.gov.my
21 SSupt. Roy Anak Bajok Ministry of Transport (MOT) Integrity Unit, No. 26, Jalan Tun Hussein, Precinct 4, Federal Government Administrative Centre, 62100 Putrajaya. roybajok@sprm.gov.my
22 Chief SAC. Maznah bt Che Muda Ministry of Home Affairs (KDN) Integrity Unit, Level 6, Block D9, Parcel D, Federal Government Administrative Centre 62546 Putrajaya. maznah.muda@sprm.gov.my
23 SSupt. Mohd Faizal Nashriq bin Abdul Razak Ministry of Home Affairs (KDN) Integrity Unit, Level 6, Block D9, Parcel D, Federal Government Administrative Centre 62546 Putrajaya. faizalnashriq@sprm.gov.my
24 Chief SAC. Zuber bin Zainal Ministry of Works (KKR) Integrity Unit, Level 13, Block B, Kompleks Kementerian Kerja Raya, Jalan Sultan Salahudin, 50580 Kuala Lumpur. zuber@sprm.gov.my
25 SSupt. Som Chai Nit A/L Suang @ Chin Ministry of Works (KKR) Integrity Unit, Level 13, Block B, Kompleks Kementerian Kerja Raya, Jalan Sultan Salahudin, 50580 Kuala Lumpur. som_chai@sprm.gov.my
26 Chief SAC. Jamaluddin bin Puteh Forestry Department Peninsular Malaysia (JPSM) Integrity Unit, Ibu Pejabat Perhutanan Semenanjung Malaysia, Jalan Sultan Salahuddin, 50660 Kuala Lumpur. jamaluddin.puteh@sprm.gov.my
27 SSupt. Mohd Afiq bin Mohd Fauzi Forestry Department Peninsular Malaysia (JPSM) Integrity Unit, Ibu Pejabat Perhutanan Semenanjung Malaysia, Jalan Sultan Salahuddin, 50660 Kuala Lumpur. afiqfauzi@sprm.gov.my
28 Chief SAC. Muhamad Asri bin Dollah Immigration Department of Malaysia (JIM) Integrity Division, No. 15, Level 6, Precinct 2, 62550 Putrajaya. asri@sprm.gov.my
29 SSupt. Faiz bin Fauzi Immigration Department of Malaysia (JIM) Integrity Division, No. 15, Level 6, Precinct 2, 62550 Putrajaya. fanuz@sprm.gov.my
30 SAC Soock Wee a/l Ei Tem Department of Agriculture (DOA) No. 30, Persiaran Perdana, Precinct 4, 62624 Putrajaya. soockwee@sprm.gov.my
31 SSupt. Razrilmokrish bin Mohd Yusof Department of Agriculture (DOA) No. 30, Persiaran Perdana, Precinct 4, 62624 Putrajaya. razrilmokrish@sprm.gov.my
32 SAC Sudirman bin Aban Royal Malaysian Customs Department (JKDM) Integrity Unit, Kompleks Kementerian Kewangan No 3, Persiaran Perdana, Precinct 2, 62596, Putrajaya. sudirman@sprm.gov.my
33 SSupt. Zaihairy bin Mohd Yunus Royal Malaysian Customs Department (JKDM) Integrity Unit, Kompleks Kementerian Kewangan No 3, Persiaran Perdana, Precinct 2, 62596, Putrajaya. zaihairy@sprm.gov.my
34 PKPj Azmin bin Yusoff Road Transport Department Malaysia (JPJ) Integrity Division, Level 5, No. 26 Jalan Tun Hussein Persiaran Perdana, Precinct 4 62100 Putrajaya. azmin@sprm.gov.my
35 Supt. Muhammad Marzukhi bin Hashim Road Transport Department Malaysia (JPJ) Integrity Division, Level 5, No. 26 Jalan Tun Hussein Persiaran Perdana, Precinct 4 62100 Putrajaya. marzukhi@sprm.gov.my
36 SAC Zulhairy bin Zaidel Sarawak Chief Minister's Department State Integrity and Ombudsman Unit Sarawak Chief Minister's Department Level 2, Bangunan DUN (Lama) Petrajaya, 93502 Kuching, Sarawak zulhairy@sprm.gov.my
37 SAC Rostam bin Abu Hassan Public Private Partnership Unit (UKAS) Public Private Partnership Unit (UKAS), Level 14, Blok Menara Lot 2G6, Precint 2, No. 18, Persiaran Perdana 62652 Putrajaya. rostam@sprm.gov.my
38 Chief SAC. Mohd Shahril Bin Che Saad National Anti-Drugs Agency (AADK) Integrity Unit, Jalan Maktab Perguruan Islam 43000 Kajang, Selangor. shahril@sprm.gov.my
39 SSupt. Mansur bin Mohamad National Anti-Drugs Agency (AADK) Integrity Unit, Jalan Maktab Perguruan Islam 43000 Kajang, Selangor. mansurmohd@sprm.gov.my
40 SSupt. Ahmad Humaizie bin Ramly Public Services Commision of Malaysia (SPA) Level 6-10, Block C7, Complex C, Federal Government Administrative Centre, 62520 Putrajaya. ahumaizie@sprm.gov.my
41 SSupt. Fadlyzal bin Mohd Zain Farmers Organization Authority (LPP) Integrity Unit, Farmers Organization Authority (LPP), No 20, LPP Tower, Jalan Sultan Salahuddin, 50480 Kuala Lumpur. fadlyzal@sprm.gov.my
42 SSupt. Siti Norlinda binti Abu Bakar Ministry of Women, Family and Community Development (KPWKM) Integrity Unit, Ministry of Women, Family and Community Development, Level 30, Precinct 4 Persiaran Perdana, 62100 Putrajaya. sitinorlinda@sprm.gov.my
43 SSupt. Azahazira binti Shamsuddin Ministry of Rural Development (KKLW) Integrity Unit, Ministry of Rural Development, Level 10, No. 47, Persiaran Perdana, Precinct 4, Federal Government Administrative Centre, 62100 W.P Putrajaya. azahazira@sprm.gov.my
44 SSupt. Rosli bin Abd. Rahman Prime Minister's Department Integrity Unit, Level 4, Block B1, Prime Minister's Department Complex, 62502 Putrajaya. rosli.arahman@sprm.gov.my rosli.arahman@mestecc.gov.my
45 SSupt. Norhafizah binti Othman @ Seman Melaka State Government (SUK Melaka) Integrity Unit, Level 2, Bentara Block, Melaka Minister Department, Seri Negeri, Hang Tuah Jaya, 75450 Ayer Keroh, Melaka. norhafizah.othman@sprm.gov.my
46 SSupt. Mugilen a/l Maniam Ministry of Foreign Affairs (KLN) Integrity Unit, Human Resource Management Department, Level 3, Wisma Putra WP2, No. 1, Jalan Wisma Putra, Precinct 2 62602 Putrajaya. mugilen@sprm.gov.my
47 SSupt. Huzaire bin Ishak Ministry of Housing And Local Government (KPKT) Integrity Unit, Level 12, No. 51, Persiaran Perdana, Precinct 4, 62100 Putrajaya. huzaire@sprm.gov.my
48 SSupt. Nor Azamawati binti Miswan Ministry of Human Resources (KSM) Integrity Unit, Block D3 & D4, Complex D, Federal Government Administrative Centre 62502 Putrajaya. norazamawati@sprm.gov.my
49 SSupt. Aslina binti Mohd Ali Ministry of Youth and Sports (KBS) Integrity Unit, Level 5, Menara KBS, No. 27 Persiaran Perdana, Precinct 4, 62570 Putrajaya. aslina@sprm.gov.my
50 SSupt. Md Azahar bin Md Ali Ministry of Communication and Multimedia Malaysia (KKMM) Integrity Unit, Level 22, Kompleks Kementerian Komunikasi dan Multimedia, Precinct 4, Putrajaya. azahar.ali@sprm.gov.my
51 SSupt. Mohamad Aliff Zarquan bin Mohd Zaki Ministry of Tourism, Arts and Culture (MOTAC) Integrity Unit, Level 15, No. 2, Menara 1, Jalan P5/6, Precinct 5, 62200 Putrajaya. aliffzarquan@sprm.gov.my
52 SSupt. Huzaimi bin Hashim Ministry of International Trade and Industry (MITI) Integrity Unit, No. 7, Menara MITI, Jalan Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah, 50480, Kuala Lumpur. huzaimihashim@sprm.gov.my
53 SSupt. Yusof Amanah bin Marinsah Ministry of Primary Industries (MPI) No. 15, Level 6-15, Persiaran Perdana, Federal Government Administrative Centre 62654 Putrajaya. yusof.amanah@sprm.gov.my
54 SSupt. Nohardy bin Md Noh Malaysian Maritime Enforcement Agency (APMM) Integrity Unit, Level 4-11, One IOI Square, IOI Resort, 62500 Putrajaya. nohardy@sprm.gov.my
55 SSupt. Zulhairi bin Zainal Abidin National Registration Department (JPN) Integrity Unit, Level 7, No. 22, Persiaran Perdana, Precint 2, 62551 Putrajaya. zulhairi@sprm.gov.my
56 SSupt. Azrulnizam bin Md Azmi Department of Irrigation and Drainage (JPS) Integrity Unit, Jalan Sultan Salahuddin, 50626 Kuala Lumpur. mdazrulnizam@sprm.gov.my
57 SSupt. Mohd Azlan bin Mohd Ali Kementerian Pembangunan Usahawan (KPU) Integrity Unit, Ministry of Entrepreneur Development, Block E4/5, Government Complex Parcel E, Federal Government Administrative Centre, 62668 Putrajaya. azlan.ali@sprm.gov.my
TOP

Visitor Statistic


Today
51
Yesterday
62
Week
216
Month
993

All
3421587