Senarai Pegawai SPRM di Agensi Awam

Cari:
Bil       Pegawai Agensi Penempatan Alamat Pejabat Alamat E-mel
1 P/TPj Mohamad Fauzi bin Husin @ Che Mamat Unit Kerjasama Awam Swasta (UKAS) Unit Kerjasama Awam Swasta Aras 14, Blok Menara, Lot 2G6, Presint 2, No. 18, Persiaran Perdana, 62652 Putrajaya. mohdfauzi@sprm.gov.my
2 Psk Haryazi bin Baharom Unit Kerjasama Awam Swasta (UKAS) Unit Kerjasama Awam Swasta Aras 14, Blok Menara, Lot 2G6, Presint 2, No. 18, Persiaran Perdana, 62652 Putrajaya. haryazi@sprm.gov.my
3 PKPj Abd. Latif bin Osman Majlis Amanah Rakyat (MARA) Unit Integriti Majlis Amanah Rakyat (MARA), Tingkat 24, Ibu Pejabat MARA, 21, Jalan Raja Laut, 50609 Kuala Lumpur. latif@sprm.gov.my abdlatif@mara.gov.my
4 PKPj Zulfikri bin Ab. Manaf Dewan Bandaraya Kuala Lumpur (DBKL) Jabatan Integriti, Dewan Bandaraya Kuala Lumpur, Aras 8, West Wing, Wisma Sime Darby, Jalan Raja Laut 50350, Kuala Lumpur. zulfikri@sprm.gov.my
5 P/PsK Gan Nen Shan Dewan Bandaraya Kuala Lumpur (DBKL) Jabatan Integriti, Dewan Bandaraya Kuala Lumpur, Aras 8, West Wing, Wisma Sime Darby, Jalan Raja Laut 50350, Kuala Lumpur. gan.nenshan@sprm.gov.my
6 PPj Syamsul bin Osman Jabatan Ketua Menteri Sabah (SUK Sabah) Unit Integriti Pejabat Setiausaha Kerajaan Negeri Sabah Tingkat 6, Jabatan Ketua Menteri 88817 Kota Kinabalu Sabah syamsul@sprm.gov.my
7 Psk Fadlyzal bin Mohd Zain Lembaga Pertubuhan Peladang (LPP) Unit Integriti, Lembaga Pertubuhan Peladang (LPP), No 20, Menara LPP, Jalan Sultan Salahuddin, 50480 Kuala Lumpur fadlyzal@sprm.gov.my
8 Psk Kamaruzaman bin Yusoff SUK Selangor Unit Integriti Pejabat SUK Selangor Tingkat 7, Bangunan SSAAS, 40000 Shah Alam, Selangor kzaman@sprm.gov.my
9 PsK Mohd Haziman bin Mahmood Suruhanjaya Perkhidmatan Awam (SPA) Aras 6-10, Blok C7, Kompleks C, Pusat Pentadbiran Kerajaan Persekutuan, 62520 Putrajaya, Malaysia. haziman@sprm.gov.my
TOP

Statistik Pelawat


Hari Ini
155
Semalam
239
Minggu Ini
394
Bulan Ini
5554

Keseluruhan
3240420